Welcome to the Divine

Charming house for rent in the heart of Provence

For your holidays, your meetings with family or friends, your tourist, sports, gastronomic, oenological, cultural stays ...

Legal Notice

LEGAL NOTICE

 

PRESENTATION OF THE SITE

By virtue of article 6 of law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 on confidence in the digital economy, it is clear to users of the site the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and its monitoring :

 

OWNER:

Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA - 2950, ​​Route de Saint-Didier - 84200 CARPENTRAS - France

 

CREATORS:Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA

PUBLICATION MANAGERS:Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA -

WEBMASTERS:Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA

WIX DESIGN AND DEVELOPMENT:Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA

SITE HOSTED BY:Wix

HOSTED DOMAIN NAME:maisonladivine.com

TERMS OF SERVICE :

It is forbidden to collect or make use of personal data on this site. Indeed, any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, adaptation of all or part of the elements of the site, whatever the means or process used, is prohibited without the prior written consent of Sandra and Laurent PORTELLA.

The photos on the site are the exclusive property of the author of this site. Any reproduction or use without the consent of the creator of the site will lead to prosecution.

All information on this site is given for information only. Despite all the efforts and research carried out by the author, this information could prove to be inaccurate, the site cannot be held responsible. Moreover, this site and the articles written by the author reflect his opinion and cannot free the reader from any documentation effort. The author can in no way be held responsible for any damages, material or moral whatsoever, arising from the use or non-use of the information presented or the use of erroneous or incomplete information by the readers.

You are advised to refer regularly to this page, which is subject to change.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

COMPUTER LAW AND FREEDOMS

In accordance with the "Informatique et Liberté" law n ° 78-17 of January 8, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, you have the right to access and rectify the personal data that you leave on This site. To assert this right, all you have to do is contact us by email: leslocsdesandra@gmail.com.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In France, personal data is protected in particular by law n ° 78-87 of January 6, 1978, law n ° 2004-801 of August 6, 2004, article L. 226-13 of the Penal Code and the European Directive of October 24, 1995. When using the site can be collected: the URL of the links through which the user accessed the site, the user's access provider, the address of user's Internet Protocol (IP). In any case, only collects personal information about the user for the needs of certain services offered by the site. The user provides this information with full knowledge of the facts, in particular when he enters it himself. It is then specified to the user of the site the obligation or not to provide this information. In accordance with the provisions of articles 38 and following of the law 78-17 of January 6, 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms, any user has a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal data. concerning him, by making his written and signed request, accompanied by a copy of the identity document with signature of the holder of the document, specifying the address to which the reply must be sent.

No personal information of the user of the site www.maisonladivine.com is published without the knowledge of the user, exchanged, transferred, assigned or sold on any medium whatsoever to third parties. Only the assumption of redemption of www.maisonladivine.com and its rights would allow the transmission of such information to the prospective purchaser who would in turn be bound by the same obligation to store and modify data with respect to the user of the site www.maisonladivine.com. The site is not declared to the CNIL because it does not collect personal information.

 

Cookies

A cookie is a series of information sent by a website to a computer in the form of a small data file. Cookies are useful to facilitate the personalization of your access to our online services. They can be used for authentication, a session, storing specific information such as preferences on a site or the content of an electronic shopping cart.
Cookies are stored through the web browser used by the Internet user (for example Internet Explorer).

There are two types of cookies:
- session cookies are deleted from your computer when you close your browser.
- permanent cookies remain stored on your computer after closing the browser.

However, cookies are anonymous and are in no way used to collect personal information.

This site uses cookies for the sole purpose of obtaining browsing statistics to the exclusion of any personal tracking.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We inform you that you can oppose the registration of cookies by configuring your browser as follows:

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

FOR MICROSOFT INTERNET EXPLORER 7.0 AND FOLLOWING:

1. In the menu bar, choose the tools menu;

2. In the drop-down menu, choose internet options;

3. Click on the confidentiality tab;

4. Click on the advanced button of the parameters section;

5. In the advanced confidentiality settings window, check that the option to ignore the automatic management of cookies is not checked.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

FOR FIREFOX FROM VERSION 12:

1. In the menu bar, choose the tools menu;

2. In the drop-down menu, choose options;

3. Click on the privacy icon;

4. Click on the delete specific cookies link;

5. In the Cookies window, click on the Delete all cookies button.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

FOR OPERA FROM VERSION 11:

1. Choose the menu;

2. In the list, choose settings then delete private information ...;

3. Click on the delete button.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

FOR GOOGLE CHROME:

1. Click on the Customize and configure Google Chrome icon;

2. Choose from the Parameters list;

3. Click on Show advanced parameters ...;

4. Click on the Content settings button;

5. Click on the Cookies and site data ... button;

6. Click on the Remove all button.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

We nevertheless inform you that access to certain services and sections of the Site may be altered or even impossible due to the deletion of cookies.

 

Contact

La Divine -52, Avenue Jacques Bernard - 84570 Villes-sur-Auzon  

maisonladivine@gmail.com / TEL: +33 (0) 6 80 61 00 96

Contact us. We will get back to you very fast.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Bienvenue à la Divine

Maison de caractère à louer au cœur de la Provence

Pour vos vacances, vos week-ends, vos réunions de famille ou entre amis, vos séjours touristiques, sportifs, gastronomiques, œnologiques, culturels…

Mentions légales

MENTION LÉGALE

 

PRESENTATION DU SITE

En vertu de l'article 6 de la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, il est précisé aux utilisateurs du site l'identité des différentes parties prenantes dans le cadre de sa mise en œuvre et de son suivi :

 

PROPRIÉTAIRE:Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA - 2950, ​​​​Route de Saint-Didier - 84200 CARPENTRAS - France

CRÉATEURS :Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA

GESTIONNAIRES DE PUBLICATION :Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA -

WEBMASTERS :Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA

CONCEPTION ET DÉVELOPPEMENT WIX :Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA

SITE HÉBERGÉ PAR :Wix

NOM DE DOMAINE HÉBERGÉ :maisonladivine.com

CONDITIONS D'UTILISATION :

Il est interdit de collecter ou d'utiliser des données personnelles sur ce site. En effet, toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation de tout ou partie des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite, sauf autorisation écrite préalable de Sandra et Laurent PORTELLA.

Les photos présentes sur le site sont la propriété exclusive de l'auteur de ce site. Toute reproduction ou utilisation sans le consentement du créateur du site donnera lieu à des poursuites judiciaires.

Toutes les informations sur ce site sont données à titre indicatif. Malgré tous les efforts et recherches effectués par l'auteur, ces informations pourraient s'avérer inexactes, la responsabilité du site ne saurait être engagée. De plus, ce site et les articles écrits par l'auteur reflètent son opinion et ne peuvent libérer le lecteur de tout effort de documentation. L'auteur ne pourra en aucun cas être tenu pour responsable de tous dommages, matériels ou moraux, quels qu'ils soient, résultant de l'utilisation ou de la non-utilisation des informations présentées ou de l'utilisation d'informations erronées ou incomplètes par les lecteurs.

Il est conseillé de se référer régulièrement à cette page qui est susceptible d'évoluer.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

DROIT INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTES

Conformément à la loi « Informatique et Liberté » n°78-17 du 8 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification des données personnelles que vous laissez sur ce site. Pour faire valoir ce droit, il vous suffit de nous contacter par email : leslocsdesandra@gmail.com.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

En France, les données personnelles sont notamment protégées par la loi n° 78-87 du 6 janvier 1978, la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004, l'article L. 226-13 du Code pénal et la Directive européenne d'octobre 24, 1995. Lors de l'utilisation du site peuvent être recueillies : l'URL des liens par l'intermédiaire desquels l'utilisateur a accédé au site, le fournisseur d'accès de l'utilisateur, l'adresse du protocole Internet (IP) de l'utilisateur. En tout état de cause, ne collecte des informations personnelles relatives à l'utilisateur que pour le besoin de certains services proposés par le site. L'utilisateur fournit ces informations en toute connaissance de cause, notamment lorsqu'il procède par lui-même à leur saisie. Il est alors précisé à l'utilisateur du site l'obligation ou non de fournir ces informations. Conformément aux dispositions des articles 38 et suivants de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, tout utilisateur dispose d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux données personnelles. le concernant, en faisant sa demande écrite et signée, accompagnée d'une copie de la pièce d'identité avec signature du titulaire de la pièce, en précisant l'adresse à laquelle la réponse doit être envoyée.

Aucune information personnelle de l'utilisateur du site www.maisonladivine.com n'est publiée à l'insu de l'utilisateur, échangée, transférée, cédée ou vendue sur un support quel qu'il soit à des tiers. Seule l'hypothèse du rachat de www.maisonladivine.com et de ses droits permettrait la transmission de ces informations à l'éventuel acquéreur qui serait à son tour tenu de la même obligation de conservation et de modification des données vis-à-vis de l'utilisateur du site www.maisonladivine.com. Le site n'est pas déclaré à la CNIL car il ne collecte pas d'informations personnelles.

 

Cookies

Un cookie est une série d'informations envoyées par un site Web à un ordinateur sous la forme d'un petit fichier de données. Les cookies sont utiles pour faciliter la personnalisation de votre accès à nos services en ligne. Ils peuvent être utilisés pour une authentification, une session, le stockage d'informations spécifiques telles que des préférences sur un site ou le contenu d'un panier électronique.

Les cookies sont stockés via le navigateur Web utilisé par l'internaute (par exemple Internet Explorer).

Il existe deux types de cookies :

- les cookies de session sont supprimés de votre ordinateur lorsque vous fermez votre navigateur.

- les cookies permanents restent stockés sur votre ordinateur après la fermeture du navigateur.

Cependant, les cookies sont anonymes et ne sont en aucun cas utilisés pour collecter des informations personnelles.

Ce site utilise des cookies dans le seul but d'obtenir des statistiques de navigation à l'exclusion de tout suivi personnel.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Nous vous informons que vous pouvez vous opposer à l'enregistrement de cookies en configurant votre navigateur comme suit :

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

POUR MICROSOFT INTERNET EXPLORER 7.0 ET SUIVANT :

1. Dans la barre de menu, choisissez le menu Outils ;

2. Dans le menu déroulant, choisissez les options Internet ;

3. Cliquez sur l'onglet confidentialité ;

4. Cliquez sur le bouton avancé de la section paramètres ;

5. Dans la fenêtre des paramètres avancés de confidentialité, vérifiez que l'option pour ignorer la gestion automatique des cookies n'est pas cochée.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

POUR FIREFOX À PARTIR DE LA VERSION 12 :

1. Dans la barre de menu, choisissez le menu Outils ;

2. Dans le menu déroulant, choisissez les options ;

3. Cliquez sur l'icône de confidentialité ;

4. Cliquez sur le lien supprimer les cookies spécifiques ;

5. Dans la fenêtre Cookies, cliquez sur le bouton Supprimer tous les cookies.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

POUR OPERA A PARTIR DE LA VERSION 11 :

1. Choisissez le menu ;

2. Dans la liste, choisissez les paramètres puis supprimez les informations privées... ;

3. Cliquez sur le bouton Supprimer.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

POUR GOOGLE CHROME :

1. Cliquez sur l'icône Personnaliser et configurer Google Chrome ;

2. Choisissez dans la liste Paramètres ;

3. Cliquez sur Afficher les paramètres avancés... ;

4. Cliquez sur le bouton Paramètres de contenu ;

5. Cliquez sur le bouton Cookies et données du site... ;

6. Cliquez sur le bouton Supprimer tout.

En plus de cela, vous devez en savoir plus à ce sujet.

Nous vous informons néanmoins que l'accès à certains services et rubriques du Site peut être altéré voire impossible du fait de la suppression des cookies.

 

Contact

La Divine -52, Avenue Jacques Bernard - 84570 Villes-sur-Auzon 

maisonladivine@gmail.com / TEL: +33 (0)6 80 61 00 96

Contactez-nous. Nous vous répondrons très rapidement.

  • Facebook
  • Instagram